Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

The Daily Miacis

Christmas Cleaning

Our new cameraOur new cameraLike in this time of the year it's cold outside baby, and my mother and I are on holidays (let's rephrase: I'm on some kind of holidays, because the work never stops), it's time to clean that places that you put everything else there during the rest of the year, and it's getting a little bit full. But this year we decide to go further, to places that never saw the light of day. And the spoils found were a few. This old camera is not from our home as the old vinyl player, but they were imported to our home right away (eheheheh!). I just had to show them to you. We will treat them so fine, they won't even notice :PThe camera is a Olympia Big Royal View. It's in a awesome good state. We still haven't bought a photographic film, but we expect that she will take photos as she should.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
As to the old vinyl player, is working just fine. We have a collection of old vinyls, most of them french because my mother and uncle grow up on France. Stilll, they are as good as it could be. And the sound... It's nothing comparable. The first vinyl we tried was the one I wanted to year since I found their collection: The Muppet Show. Oh my, I felt like a  child when I heard it!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
 (Tom was enjoying the sound as well!)
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
But this week wasn't only cleaning and packing. We also bought the Christmas chocolates as the food for the Christmas dinner. My grandmother gave me this chocolates from the store "Arcadia" that is a coffee here in Portugal that is also a chocolate house. And their chocolate are so.... yamiiii. This one, don't have added sugar, but the taste is good anyway.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
And who doesn't like the butter cookies, that come on this so cute tin boxes?
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Sam as always, is present. Never to help it's true. He, or sleeps the all afternoon or run and jump between the things that are scattered over the floor. I think he is so photogenic, don't you think?
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA(Do not touch ma belly)
The final founding was this collection of train tickets from my uncle when he was on the army. He made such a few trips.
IMG_3543IMG_3544Good old times. :)Images by: SwacSee you next time!Capture

BLOGGER
Sou a Sofia Gonçalves. 29 anos. Curiosa sem fim, exploradora de livros, advogada de boa comida, gestora de estados ansioliticos, caçadora de sonhos, escriba escrava da palavras da minha cabeça, pajem dos meus animais.

thedailymiacis@gmail.com

Mais sobre mim

foto do autor


Some blog design Written by Joana

Em destaque no SAPO Blogs
pub
Copyright © The Daily Miacis